Motivation Quotes

Sourced

  • Motivation is a battle for the heart, not just an appeal to the mind. Passion is always an expression of the soul.
    o Patrick Dixon, Building a Better Business (2005), p. 159

    Unsourced

  • I will act now. I will act now. I will act now. Henceforth, I will repeat these words each hour, each day, everyday, until the words become as much a habit as my breathing, and the action which follows becomes as instinctive as the blinking of my eyelids. With these words I can condition my mind to perform every action necessary for my success…. I will act now for now is all I have. Tomorrow is the day reserved for the labor of the lazy. I am not lazy. Tomorrow is the day when the failure will succeed. I am not a failure. I will act now. Success will not wait. If I delay, success will become wed to another and lost to me forever. This is the time. This is the place. I am the person.
    o Og Mandino
  • I know what to do when I have something to do.. I do what I have to do, but I never have anything to do, so I never know what to do.
    o Nate Mazzara, Teleporting to Stockholm (band)

  • Leave a Reply

